fbpx

[KU:] Ramen

A new format for Moscow, combining noodle and izakaya formats, that is, a gastrobar. In Japan people go to such places after work.
The focus is on the open kitchen. A lot of natural wood, light, minimalistic interior conveying Japanese discreet style.
Noodles play one of the main roles in the menu, cook it on a special Japanese noodle-machine, and concept chef Sirahama is in charge of authenticity of the recipe.

The basis of the menu consists of several kinds of traditional Japanese ramen soup and snacks in the izakaya format. The concept chef Chizuko Sirahama – the indigenous Japanese woman, Denis Ivanov’s wife, is responsible for the gastronomic concept. At the moment, you can try 10 varieties of ramen in Ku. Noodles for ramen dishes are prepared on a machine specially brought from Tokyo.
The format isakaya, that is, a gastrobar, involves many small snacks, and besides the Japanese classics, fusion is admissible here and even welcome.

[KU:] on Smolenskaya

The new ramen restaurant [KU:] is located on the first floor of the AZIMUT Hotel Smolenskaya Moscow, recently opened after major renovation. The restaurant’s area is 150 square meters, it is designed for 65 seats, besides, an open-air terrace with 40 seats is planned for the summer. A stunning panoramic view from the restaurant is directed towards the famous high-rise of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.

[KU:] on B.Gruzinskaya

The new [KU:] is concrete and natural wood in the interior, concise forms and a celebration of ergonomics, huge windows and high ceilings make the room elegant.
As in the first one [KU:], bet on authentic Japanese cuisine and ramen as a main course. Especially for the new [KU:], invited Japanese chefs have developed several ramen on beef broth, which are not on the menu [KU:] at Smolenskaya, 8. They also prepare the noodles themselves in an open kitchen, on a Japanese noodle machine.

fbpx

[KU:] Рамен Изакая Бар

Новый формат для Москвы, объединяющий в себе форматы лапшичной и изакая, то есть гастробара. В Японии в такие заведения ходят после работы.
В центре внимания открытая кухня. Много натурального дерева, света, минималистичный интерьер передающий японский сдержанный стиль.
Лапше отводится одна из главных ролей в меню, готовят ее на специальной японской noodle-машине, а за аутентичность рецептуры отвечает концепт-шеф Чизуко Сирахама.

Основу меню составляют несколько видов традиционного японского супа рамен и закуски в формате изакая. За гастрономическую концепцию отвечают концепт-шеф Чизуко Сирахама — коренная японка, жена Дениса Иванова. На данный момент в ку можно попробовать 10 разновидностей рамена. Лапшу для блюд рамен готовят на аппарате, специально привезённом из Токио.
Формат изакая, то есть гастробара, предполагает много маленьких закусок,причем помимо японской классики, здесь как раз допустим и даже приветствуется фьюжн.

[KU:] на Смоленской

Новый рамен ресторан [KU:] расположился на первом этаже AZIMUT Hotel Smolenskaya Moscow, недавно открытого после капитальной реконструкции.Площадь ресторана составляет 150 квадратных метров, он рассчитан на 65посадочных мест, кроме того в летний период предусмотрена организация открытой веранды на 40 мест. Потрясающий панорамный вид из ресторана направлен в сторону знаменитой высотки Министерства Иностранных Дел РФ.

[KU:] на Б.Грузинской

Новый [KU:] – это бетон и темное дерево в интерьере, лаконичные формы и торжество эргономики, но огромные окна и высокие потолки делают помещение элегантным.
Как и в первом [KU:], ставка здесь на аутентичную японскую кухню и рамен как основное блюдо. Специально для нового [KU:] приглашенные японские шефы разработали несколько раменов на говяжьем бульоне, которых нет в меню [KU:] на Смоленской, 8. Лапшу также готовят сами, на открытой кухне, на японской лапшемашине.